Premium Web Tariffs

Subscription

Choose a plan that suits your needs with a monthly subscription.
Your access key will be sent to your email after payment.

If you already have a subscription, your old subscription will be canceled automatically when you upgrade your plan.

Please make sure you entered your email correctly when paying .

mini

3$
per month
• up to 10 Gbit/sec
• one device
• 9 countries to choose from
• YouTube without ads

for those who occasionally scroll through social media

standard

7$
per month
• up to 15 Gbit/sec
• three devices
• 18 countries to choose from
• improved servers
• split tunneling
• YouTube without ads

a subscription you can share with your loved ones

Pro

10$
per month
• up to 25 Gbit/sec
• seven devices
• 40 countries to choose from
• premium servers
• split tunneling
• YouTube without ads
• priority support: personal manager

for those who regularly watch movies, download, and play

Ultra

15$
per month
• up to 25 Gbit/sec
• ten devices
• 40 countries to choose from
• premium servers
• split tunneling
• YouTube without ads
• priority support: personal manager

for those who regularly watch movies, download, and play

We will return your money if you are not satisfied with the quality.

If less than 5 days have passed since the payment, we will refund the full amount.

If 5 days or more, we will return proportionally to the remaining period.

To return, please write to support@premium-vpn.app

Questions and Answers

What is the difference between a subscription and a one-time payment?

A subscription requires a monthly payment with automatic debits.
A one-time payment doesn’t create a subscription; you simply purchase the desired plan at once.

We recommend purchasing the Standard or Pro licenses. If you want to purchase two Mini licenses, please register access to different email addresses: one email address = one key.

You can cancel your subscription yourself on the payment system website

Purchase a new subscription for the same email address.
When you upgrade your plan, your old subscription will be canceled automatically.
Any unused balance will be refunded to your card.

Purchase a new subscription for the same email address.
When you upgrade your plan, your old subscription will be canceled automatically.
Any unused balance will be refunded to your card.

Please note that your monthly subscription is charged  automatically ; there is no need to pay manually.
A few days before the payment is due, you will receive a reminder from your payment system.
Paying manually will create another subscription.

Please note that your monthly subscription is charged  automatically ; there’s no need to pay manually.
A few days before the payment, you’ll receive a reminder from the payment system about the upcoming payment.
Paying manually will create another subscription, resulting in double billing.
If you need assistance, please contact support@premium-vpn.app. We’ll be happy to assist you and resolve the issue.

  1. You can get more traffic by upgrading your subscription on this page.
    Any unused balance from your old plan will be returned to your card.

    We do not recommend creating multiple subscriptions of the same level for the same email address.

PREMIUM WEB DOO BEOGRAD
PIB 115615007
MB 22183737